You are here: 4-star Hotel MelanieHotel Melanie

Best Price Guaranteed

Best Price Guaranteed

ServiceInfo

Well-being hotel located close to the city

Holiday at the 4-star Hotel Garni Melanie in Salzburg

At Hotel Melanie, which was newly rebuilt in 2012, you will enjoy a completely special holiday in Salzburg. Because where else is proximity to the city, a modern wellness area and family atmosphere combined in such a great way? So grab your loved ones, pack your suitcase and set off! We look forward to meeting you!


Top holiday location in the heart of Salzburg

The perfect location of the hotel allows you, on the one hand, to have a holiday in the country and, on the other, to experience a completely unique kind of city break. Directly in front of the hotel, the open air awaits you, and after a short drive, you can find yourself in the heart of Salzburg. Excursion destinations such as the Hohensalzburg Fortress, Mozart‘s birthplace or the Salzburg Cathedral are therefore only a few minutes away from the hotel. 


A place where you can relax

Wellnessbereich im Hotel Melanie in Salzburg

Relaxation is important! This is why, after an eventful sightseeing trip through Salzburg, you’ve earned a break! So spend it in the hotel’s own wellness area, the hotel bar, or in the beautiful garden. Have you decided on the wellness area? Good choice! Inside, four different saunas, a quiet room with water beds and an indoor pool await you! 

And while we’re on the subject of relaxation: Have you ever slept on an Arolla pine cushion? No? Then you definitely have to try it! In doing so, your night in the stylishly and modernly designed rooms will be even better than it already is. And right after you get up, an abundant breakfast buffet will be waiting for you. Doesn’t that sound great? 


Individual package offers for everyone

Our attractive package offers are perfect for anyone who doesn’t want to leave their holiday to chance. Spend the day sightseeing in Salzburg and in the evening, try your luck at one of the most beautiful casinos in Austria, Casino Klessheim, which is only a few kilometres away from the hotel. No matter what you decide to do – Salzburg is always worth a trip. 

See for yourself! The Hotel Melanie just outside Salzburg is the perfect place for your next holiday. Browse our special packages – or send us a non-binding holiday enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you. 


Well-being hotel located close to the city
created by GO.WEST

Sie befinden sich hier: 4 Sterne Hotel MelanieHotel Melanie

Unverbindlich anfragen

Unverbindlich anfragen

ServiceInfo

Wohlfühlhotel in stadtnaher Lage

Urlaub im 4-Sterne-Hotel Garni Melanie in Salzburg

Im 2012 neu erbauten Hotel Melanie verbringen Sie einen ganz besonderen Salzburg-Urlaub. Denn wo sind Stadtnähe, ein moderner Wellnessbereich und familiäre Atmosphäre so herrlich vereint wie bei uns? Schnappen Sie also Ihre Liebsten, packen Sie die Koffer und los geht’s! Wir freuen uns auf Sie! 


Top-Urlaubslage im Herzen Salzburgs

Die optimale Lage des Hotels ermöglicht zum einen Urlaub im Grünen und zum anderen einen Stadturlaub der ganz besonderen Art. Direkt vor der Hoteltüre erwartet Sie die freie Natur, und nach einer kurzen Fahrt mit Auto gelangen Sie in den Salzburger Stadtkern. Ausflugsziele wie die Festung Hohensalzburg, Mozarts Geburtshaus oder der Salzburger Dom liegen also nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. 


Ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen

Wellnessbereich im Hotel Melanie in Salzburg

Entspannung ist wichtig! Deshalb haben Sie sich nach einer aufregenden Sightseeing-Tour durch Salzburg eine Pause verdient! Verbringen Sie die doch im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich. Oder an der Hotelbar. Oder im traumhaften Garten. Sie entscheiden sich für den Wellnessbereich? Gut gemacht! Es erwarten Sie vier verschiedene Saunen, ein Ruheraum mit Wasserbetten und ein Indoor-Pool!

Und weil wir gerade beim Thema Entspannung sind: Haben Sie eigentlich schon einmal auf einem Zirbenkissen geschlafen? Nein? Dann sollten Sie es unbedingt ausprobieren! So wird die Nacht im stilvoll modern eingerichteten Zimmer nämlich noch besser, als sie ohnehin schon ist. Und direkt nach dem Aufstehen erwartet Sie dann ein ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet. Klingt toll, oder? 


Individuelle Pauschalangebote für jedermann

Die attraktiven Pauschalangebote sind genau das Richtige für alle, die ihren Urlaub nicht dem Zufall überlassen wollen. Verbringen Sie den Tag beim Sightseeing in Salzburg und versuchen Sie abends Ihr Glück in einem der schönsten Casinos Österreichs, dem Casino Klessheim. Es liegt nur wenige Kilometer vom Hotel entfernt. Egal, wofür Sie sich entscheiden – Salzburg ist immer eine Reise wert.

Sie sehen selbst! Das Hotel Melanie vor den Toren Salzburg ist der ideale Ort für Ihren nächsten Urlaub. Stöbern Sie in den Pauschalpaketen – oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.


Mehr Informationen

Pauschalen

Wohlfühlhotel in stadtnaher Lage
created by GO.WEST