You are here: 4-star Hotel MelanieWellness & Spa

Best Price Guaranteed

Best Price Guaranteed

ServiceInfo

Wellness & spa at 4-star Hotel Melanie

Die Seele baumeln lassen in unserem Wellnessbereich

Pure relaxation just outside Salzburg

Who doesn’t like to have the best of both worlds? Vibrant, metropolitan living with wellness and relaxation? Both can be found at the 4-star Hotel Melanie – as well as friendly service to go with it. The wellness area experience is rounded out with professional treatments, personal training and the hotel’s own bathing area at the lake.


Our wellness offers at a glance

Whether you are looking to spend a few days‘ break with your loved ones in Salzburg or want to relax after a stressful day: the well-being Hotel Melanie stands for moments of pure relaxation. In summer and winter. Come rain, snow or shine.

Modern sauna centre
Newly built in 2012, the hotel offers a sauna area which fulfils all current standards.  In a relaxed atmosphere, it is easy to unwind after an exciting day, thanks to the cosy warmth of the saunas!

  • 4 saunas: Finnish sauna, steam bath, bio sauna and infrared sauna
  • massage room
  • relaxation area with water beds to cuddle into and relax
  • heated bench
  • ice crusher for cooling off
  • tea bar with fruit that you can help yourself to


Fitness & personal training
Pamper yourself or really burn off energy: these things can also contribute to the perfect trip. At Hotel Melanie you can exercise using the newest machines from Techno Gym. An additional plus at this well-being hotel: with a personal training session with Andrea Anselmi, you can get to know your body even better.

Garden, pool & bathing beach
Why go further afield ... when the wellness area is only a few metres from the hotel? You can dip into our heated indoor pool all year round. In winter in the comfortably warm aquatic centre, and in summer in the cool water. And in the time between, you can relax in the garden. In the summer months, the hotel’s own private bathing beach at the Auschneidersee is a special retreat.

  • expansive hotel garden with lawn for sunbathing
  • indoor pool
  • private bathing beach at the Auschneidersee exclusively for guests of Hotel Melanie and Hotel Gabi

Massages at Hotel Garni
A gentle touch and strong kneading: the massage treatments at the 4-star hotel are carried out by excellently trained masseurs. The treatments range from classic massages and Ayurveda treatments to NUAD Thai Yoga.


Day spa in Salzburg

Even those who are not guests of the hotel can spend the evening in Hotel Melanie’s wellness area. An indoor pool, saunas, massages and a relaxation area are fully available to our day guests.

The wellness area at the 4-star Hotel Melanie in Salzburg is open daily from 4:00 to 10:00 p.m. The entry price for day guests to the spa is €18 and includes a swim bag with a cuddly bathrobe, towels and bathing shoes.


Hotel Melanie is your place for wellness in Salzburg where you can treat yourself to a break. You are sure to find the right holiday package for you among our package offers. We will also be happy to put together an individual offer for you! 

Wellness & spa at 4-star Hotel Melanie
created by GO.WEST

Sie befinden sich hier: 4 Sterne Hotel MelanieWellness & Spa

Bestpreisgarantie

Bestpreisgarantie

ServiceInfo

Wellness & Spa im
4-Sterne-Hotel Melanie

Die Seele baumeln lassen in unserem Wellnessbereich

Entspannung pur vor den Toren Salzburgs

Wer möchte nicht das Beste aus zwei Welten? Stadtnähe und pulsierendes Leben genauso wie Wellness und Entspannung? Im 4-Sterne-Hotel Melanie finden Sie beides – und herzlichen Service noch dazu. Abgerundet wird das Angebot im Wellnessbereich durch professionelle Anwendungen, Personal Training und den hauseigenen Badeplatz am See.


Wohlfühl-Angebote im Überblick

Egal, ob Sie ein paar Tage Auszeit in Salzburg mit den Liebsten suchen oder sich nach einem anstrengenden Tag entspannen wollen: Das Wellnesshotel Melanie steht für pure Entspannungsmomente. Sommers wie winters. Bei Regen, Schnee und Sonnenschein.

Moderne Saunawelt 
Das im Jahr 2012 neu erbaute Hotel bietet einen Saunabereich, der alle modernen Standards erfüllt. In entspannter Atmosphäre ist es ein Leichtes, nach einem aufregenden Tag die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Der wohligen Wärme der Saunen sei Dank! 

  • 4 Saunen: finnische Sauna, Dampfbad, Biosauna und Infrarotsauna
  • Massageraum
  • Ruheraum mit Wasserbetten zum Einkuscheln und Entspannen
  • Wärmebank
  • Eiscrusher zum Abkühlen
  • Teebar mit Obst zur freien Entnahme

Fitness & Personal Training 
Sich selbst etwas Gutes tun oder einmal richtig auspowern: Auch das gehört zu einer perfekten Reise. Im Hotel Melanie trainieren Sie auf den neuesten Geräten von Techno Gym. Ein zusätzliches Plus im Wohlfühlhotel: Beim Personal Training mit Andrea Anselmi lernen Sie Ihren Körper noch besser kennen. 

Garten, Pool & Badestrand 
Warum in die Ferne schweifen ... wenn der Wellnessbereich nur wenige Meter vom Hotelzimmer entfernt liegt? Der beheizte Indoor-Pool lässt Sie das ganze Jahr über abtauchen. Im Winter in wohlig-warme Wasserwelten, im Sommer in kühles Nass. Und zwischendurch können Sie die Seele im Garten baumeln lassen. In den Sommermonaten ist der hoteleigene Privatbadeplatz am Auschneidersee ein besonderer Rückzugsort.

  • großzügiger Hotelgarten mit Liegen und Liegewiese
  • Hallenbad
  • Privatbadestrand am Auschneidersee exklusiv für Hotelgäste des Hotels Melanie und des Hotels Gabi

Massagen im Hotel Garni 
Sanfte Berührung und kräftiges Kneten: Die Massage-Anwendungen im 4-Sterne-Hotel werden von bestens ausgebildeten Masseuren durchgeführt. Die Anwendungen reichen von klassischer Massage über Ayurveda-Behandlungen bis zu NUAD Thai Yoga. 


Day Spa in Salzburg

Auch Gäste, die nicht im Hotel Melanie wohnen, haben die Möglichkeit, bei uns den Abend im Wellnessbereich zu verbringen. Hallenbad, Saunen, Massagen und der Ruhebereich stehen Tagesgästen in vollem Umfang zur Verfügung. 

Der Wellnessbereich im 4-Sterne-Hotel Melanie in Salzburg ist täglich von 16:00 bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. Der Eintrittspreis für Day-Spa-Gäste beträgt 18 Euro inklusive Badetasche mit kuscheligem Bademantel, Handtüchern und Badeschuhen.


Das Hotel Melanie ist Ihr Wohlfühlort in Salzburg, um sich eine Auszeit zu gönnen. Bestimmt ist bei den Pauschalangeboten das richtige Urlaubspaket für Sie dabei. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch ein individuelles Angebot zusammen!

Wellness & Spa im 
4-Sterne-Hotel Melanie
created by GO.WEST